Academics

Faculty and staff directory > Student Affairs

Main Number: 718.429.6600

View by department:

 

Last name

First Name

Position

Phone

Ext.

Email

Conley Nicole Assistant Director, Athletics and Student Services 718-429-6600 131 nicole.conley@vaughn.edu
DeWese* Jerima Associate Vice President 718.429.6600 237 jerima.dewese@vaughn.edu
Elizee Vanelle Administrative Assistant 718.429.6600 221 vanelle.elizee@vaughn.edu
Gormley Jack Dean of Students 718.429.6600 302 jack.gormley@vaughn.edu
Holder Dinelly Director, Office of Counseling and Wellness 718.429.6600 350 dinelly.holder@vaughn.edu
Holland Kamla Director of Student Affairs 718.429.6600 170 kamla.holland@vaughn.edu
Keeys-Owens Janel Director of Assessment, Compliance and Operations 718.429.6600 316 janel.keeys@vaughn.edu
Lamhaouar Said Vice President of Student Affairs and Academic Support 718.429.6600 171 said.lamhaouar@vaughn.edu
McCollum Ricky Director of Athletics, Fitness and Wellness 718.429.6600 314 ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu
McIntosh Devore Assistant Director, Student Activities 718.429.6600 303 devore.mcintosh@vaughn.edu
Porcelli Steven Residence Hall Director steven.porcelli@vaughn.edu

View All Faculty and Staff