Academics

Faculty and staff directory > Engineering and Technology

Main Number: 718.429.6600

View by department:

 

Last name

First Name

Position

Phone

Ext.

Email

Bari Debbie Senior Administrative Assistant 718.429.6600 111 debbie.bari@vaughn.edu
Budhoo Yougashwar Professor 718.429.6600 280 yougashwar.budhoo@vaughn.edu
Cabrera Flavio Assistant Professor 718.429.6600 111 flavio.cabrera@vaughn.edu
Elzawawy Amir Assistant Professor 718.429.6600 129 amir.elzawawy@vaughn.edu
Glanzman Jacob Assistant Professor 718.429.6600 254 jacob.glanzman@vaughn.edu
He Shouling Associate Professor 718.429.6600 225 shouling.he@vaughn.edu
Islam Shahidul Lab Technician
Jesus Manuel Associate Professor 718.429.6600 263 manuel.jesus@vaughn.edu
Minhas Mudassar Assistant Professor mudassar.minhas@vaughn.edu
Mouaouya Khalid Associate Professor 718.429.6600 271 khalid.mouaouya@vaughn.edu
Rahemi Hossein Chair, Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 278 hossein.rahemi@vaughn.edu
Sedlak Gerard Associate Professor 718.429.6600 277 gerard.sedlak@vaughn.edu
Wong Rex Assistant Professor 718.429.6600 274 rex.wong@vaughn.edu

View All Faculty and Staff