Academics

Faculty and staff directory > Arts and Sciences

Main Number: 718.429.6600

View by department:

 

Last name

First Name

Position

Phone

Ext.

Email

Addabbo Raymond Chair, Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 261 raymond.addabbo@vaughn.edu
Dash Rodney Associate Professor 718.429.6600 265 rodney.dash@vaughn.edu
Delaney Richard Associate Professor 718.429.6600 250 richard.delaney@vaughn.edu
Grossfield Andrew Professor 718.429.6600 262 andrew.grossfield@vaughn.edu
Kammerer Robert Associate Professor 718.429.6600 268 robert.kammerer@vaughn.edu
Mermelstein Egon Professor 718.429.6600 270 egon.mermelstein@vaughn.edu
Novak Paul Associate Professor 718.429.6600 264 paul.novak@vaughn.edu
Oh Young Mee Assistant Professor 718.429.6600 137 young.oh@vaughn.edu
Paul Larry Associate Professor 718.429.6600 273 larry.paul@vaughn.edu
Sosiewicz Christine Associate Professor 718.429.6600 275 christine.sosiewicz@vaughn.edu
Waldron Natasha Senior Administrative Assistant 718.429.6600 110 natasha.waldron@vaughn.edu

View All Faculty and Staff