Academics

Faculty and staff directory > Everyone

Main Number: 718.429.6600

View by department:

 

Or view all faculty and staff:

Last name

First Name

Position

Department

Phone

Ext.

Email

Addabbo Raymond Chair, Arts and Sciences Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 261 raymond.addabbo@vaughn.edu
Almodovar Mariauara Receptionist Admissions 718.429.6600 118 mariaura.almodovar@vaughn.edu
Axmacher Ray Director Distance Learning 718.429.6600 215 ray.axmacher@vaughn.edu
Bari Debbie Senior Administrative Assistant Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 111 debbie.bari@vaughn.edu
Bennett Tameika Director Accounting 718.429.6600 136 tameika.bennett@vaughn.edu
Bergenn Edward Maintenance Worker College Services 718.429.6600 149 edward.bergenn@vaughn.edu
Bifone John Assistant Director Public Affairs 718.429.6600 283 john.bifone@vaughn.edu
Braccio Stephen Professor Management 718.429.6600 286 stephen.braccio@vaughn.edu
Broschart Thomas Professor Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600 259 thomas.broschart@vaughn.edu
Budhoo Yougashwar Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 280 yougashwar.budhoo@vaughn.edu
Cabrera Flavio Assistant Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 111 flavio.cabrera@vaughn.edu
Canellis Peter Professor Management 718.429.6600 266 peter.canellis@vaughn.edu
Capera Carlos Foreman College Services 718.429.6600 149 carlos.capera@vaughn.edu
Capera Sushail Customer Care Representative Student Accounts 718.429.6600 180 sushail.capera@vaughn.edu
Caron Jessica Associate Director Career Services 718.429.6600 148 jessica.caron@vaughn.edu
Chan Christine Director, Information Technology Computer Services 718.429.6600 211 christine.chan@vaughn.edu
Chan Ida Assistant Director /VA Certifying Officer Student Accounts 718.429.6600 124 ida.chan@vaughn.edu
Chang Min Won Senior Financial Aid Counselor/Refund Coordinator Financial Aid 718.429.6600 246 min.chang@vaughn.edu
Chong Lisa Junior Accountant Finance and Business Services 718.429.6600
Chutkhan Adrian Academic Counselor, HEOP Coordinator Academic Support Services, HEOP 718.429.6600 156 adrian.chutkhan@vaughn.edu
Conley Nicole Assistant Director, Athletics and Student Services Athletics, Student Affairs 718-429-6600 131 nicole.conley@vaughn.edu
Cosenza Chris Manager of User Services Computer Services 718.429.6600 191 chris.cosenza@vaughn.edu
Cruz Beatriz Associate Vice President Enrollment Services 718.429.6600 114 beatriz.cruz@vaughn.edu
Cruz Guillermo Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid 718.429.6600 144 guillermo.cruz@vaughn.edu
D'Angelo Michele Assistant Director Student Accounts 718.429.6600 150 michele.d'angelo@vaughn.edu
Daly Michael Associate Vice President for Facilities and College Services College Services 718.429.6600 108 michael.daly@vaughn.edu
Dash Rodney Associate Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 265 rodney.dash@vaughn.edu
Davis Dorian Adjunct Professor Engineering and Technology dorian.davis@vaughn.edu
Delaney Richard Associate Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 250 richard.delaney@vaughn.edu
DeVivo Sharon President Office of the President 718.429.6600 102 sharon.devivo@vaughn.edu
DeWese* Jerima Associate Vice President Student Affairs, Title IX Coordinators* 718.429.6600 237 jerima.dewese@vaughn.edu
DiBlasi Jillian Internship Coordinator Career Services 718.429.6600 281 jillian.diblasi@vaughn.edu
Durkin* Mary Associate Vice President of Human Resources Human Resources, Title IX Coordinators* 718.429.6600 105 mary.durkin@vaughn.edu
Elizee Vanelle Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 718.429.6600 221 vanelle.elizee@vaughn.edu
Elzawawy Amir Assistant Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 129 amir.elzawawy@vaughn.edu
Farrell William Assistant Professor Management 718.429.6600 william.farrell@vaughn.edu
Gahagan Karima Counselor Admissions 718.429.6600 145 karima.gahagan@vaughn.edu
Glanzman Jacob Assistant Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 254 jacob.glanzman@vaughn.edu
Gomez Marcia Bursar Student Accounts 718.429.6600 190 marcia.gomez@vaughn.edu
Gormley Jack Dean of Students Student Affairs 718.429.6600 302 jack.gormley@vaughn.edu
Gouveia Neil Director of Alumni Affairs Office of Institutional Advancement 718.429.6600 112 neil.gouveia@vaughn.edu
Griffey, Jr. David E. Director Admissions 718.429.6600 117 david.griffey@vaughn.edu
Grossfield Andrew Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 262 andrew.grossfield@vaughn.edu
Haiber Abdel Director HEOP 718.429.6600 160 abdel.haiber@vaughn.edu
Harnarain Lisa Network Administrator Computer Services 718.429.6600 152 lisa.harnarain@vaughn.edu
He Shouling Associate Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 225 shouling.he@vaughn.edu
Henneberry Debra Assistant Professor Aviation 718.429.6600 109 deb.henneberry@vaughn.edu
Holder Dinelly Director, Office of Counseling and Wellness Student Affairs 718.429.6600 350 dinelly.holder@vaughn.edu
Holland Kamla Director of Student Affairs Student Affairs 718.429.6600 170 kamla.holland@vaughn.edu
Humber-Faison Joyce Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 260 joyce.faison@vaughn.edu
Islam Shahidul Lab Technician Engineering and Technology
Jadonath Bhaskharan Professor Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600 287 bhaskharan.jadonath@vaughn.edu
Jarjokian Jackie Human Resource Assistant Human Resources 718.429.6600 115 jackie.jarjokian@vaughn.edu
Jayne Jo Ann Librarian Library 718.429.6600 184 joann.jayne@vaughn.edu
Jesus Manuel Associate Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 263 manuel.jesus@vaughn.edu
Jimenez Maria Patricia Financial Aid Counselor Financial Aid 718.429.6600 328 maria.jimenez@vaughn.edu
Kammerer Robert Associate Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 268 robert.kammerer@vaughn.edu
Keeys-Owens Janel Director of Assessment, Compliance and Operations Residential Life and Housing, Student Affairs 718.429.6600 316 janel.keeys@vaughn.edu
Kiggins Maureen Director Public Affairs 718.429.6600 113 maureen.kiggins@vaughn.edu
Klimczak Peter Telecommunication - System Administrator Computer Services 718.429.6600 121 peter.klimczak@vaughn.edu
Kneissl Andrew Associate Professor Aviation 718.429.6600 276 andrew.kneissl@vaughn.edu
Korzeniewski Linda Administrative Assistant Distance Learning 718.429.6600 178 linda.keefe@vaughn.edu
Koutsoutis Kalli Assistant Vice President, Strategic Planning and Assessment Planning and Assessment 718.429.6600 142 kalli.koutsoutis@vaughn.edu
Kuonqui Kristy Data Entry Specialist and In-House Counselor Admissions 718.429.6600 134 kristy.kuonqui@vaughn.edu
Kuzmyn Luba Associate Director Financial Aid 718.429.6600 186 luba.kuzmyn@vaughn.edu
Lamarche Natalie Associate Registrar Registrar 718.429.6600 119 natalie.lamarche@vaughn.edu
Lamhaouar Said Vice President of Student Affairs and Academic Support Academic Support Services, Student Affairs 718.429.6600 171 said.lamhaouar@vaughn.edu
LaVergne Paul Vice President of Academic Affairs Academic and Student Affairs 718.429.6600 127 paul.lavergne@vaughn.edu
Lawrence Ayoka Customer Care Representative Registrar 718.429.6600 212 ayoka.lawrence@vaughn.edu
Legister Nicole Assistant Director of Aviation Outreach Academic Support Services 718.429.6600 203 nicole.legister@vaughn.edu
Locke Barbara Executive Secretary Office of the President 718.429.6600 103 barbara.locke@vaughn.edu
Lopez Alejandro Assistant Director Admissions 718.429.6600 164 alejandro.lopez@vaughn.edu
Lubner Maxine Chair, Management Aviation, Management 718.429.6600 126 maxine.lubner@vaughn.edu
Manning Heather Associate Director Financial Aid 718.429.6600 176 heather.manning@vaughn.edu
Marshall Ernie Coordinator Purchasing 718.429.6600 138 ernie.marshall@vaughn.edu
Martin Dorothy Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Financial Aid 718.429.6600 187 dorothy.martin@vaughn.edu
Martinez Juan Assistant Bursar/Collections Coordinator Student Accounts 718.429.6600 180 juan.martinez@vaughn.edu
McCollum Ricky Director of Athletics, Fitness and Wellness Athletics, Student Affairs 718.429.6600 314 ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu
McIntosh Devore Assistant Director, Student Activities Student Affairs 718.429.6600 303 devore.mcintosh@vaughn.edu
McPartland Sharon Director of Student Academic Advisement Academic Support Services 718.429.6600 155 sharon.mcpartland@vaughn.edu
Meade Philip Director Career Services 718.429.6600 189 philip.meade@vaughn.edu
Mehirdel Ruhullah Student Coordinator HEOP 718.429.6600 245 ruhullah.mehirdel@vaughn.edu
Mermelstein Egon Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 270 egon.mermelstein@vaughn.edu
Minhas Mudassar Assistant Professor Engineering and Technology mudassar.minhas@vaughn.edu
Montero Clarabel Administrative Payroll Coordinator Human Resources 718.429.6600 174 clarabel.montero@vaughn.edu
Montes Patricia Clerk Accounts Payable 718.429.6600 195 pat.montes@vaughn.edu
Mouaouya Khalid Associate Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 271 khalid.mouaouya@vaughn.edu
Nicasio Jessica Assistant Director Admissions 718.429.6600 243 jessica.nicasio@vaughn.edu
Novak Paul Associate Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 264 paul.novak@vaughn.edu
O'Neill Andrea Manager, Institutional Events Office of Institutional Advancement 718.429.6600 179 andrea.oneill@vaughn.edu
Oh Young Mee Assistant Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 137 young.oh@vaughn.edu
Ortiz Tomasita English Curriculum Developer Academic Support Services 718.429.6600 289 tomasita.ortiz@vaughn.edu
Ortiz-Howard Saralda Director Upward Bound / Trio Program 718.429.6600 161 saralda.ortiz@vaughn.edu
Palumbo Alexandria Administrative Assistant Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 175 alexandria.palumbo@vaughn.edu
Papandrea Vincent Vice President, Institutional Relations and New Initiatives Distance Learning, Institutional Relations, Public Affairs 718.429.6600 167 vincent.papandrea@vaughn.edu
Parham Fredrick Associate Director Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600 123 fred.parham@vaughn.edu
Paul Larry Associate Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 273 larry.paul@vaughn.edu
Pichardo Rosanna Assistant Director, Freshman Year Experience Academic Support Services 718.429.6600 162 rosanna.pichardo@vaughn.edu
Porcelli Steven Residence Hall Director Residential Life and Housing, Student Affairs steven.porcelli@vaughn.edu
Proscia Domenic Vice President of Training Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600 139 domenic.proscia@vaughn.edu
Rahemi Hossein Chair, Engineering and Technology Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 278 hossein.rahemi@vaughn.edu
Rodriguez Patrick Instructor Aviation Training Institute
Ross Billy Professor Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600 252 billy.ross@vaughn.edu
Rudinskaya Yelena Instructional Technology Assistant Distance Learning 718.429.6600 348 yelena.rudinskaya@vaughn.edu
Ruggiero Robin Professor Aviation 718.429.6600 272 robin.ruggiero@vaughn.edu
Russell Tipton Assistant Director, Institutional Effectiveness and Grants Planning and Assessment 718.429.6600 166 tipton.russell@vaughn.edu
Russo Peter Chair, Assistant Professor Aviation 718.429.6600 pete.russo@vaughn.edu
Santana Luis Assistant to the Senior Vice President Academic and Student Affairs 718.429.6600 151 luis.santana1@vaughn.edu
Schnupp Chris Director Institutional Effectiveness Planning and Assessment 718.429.6600 199 chris.schnupp@vaughn.edu
Sedlak Gerard Associate Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 277 gerard.sedlak@vaughn.edu
Shepelsky Ernie Vice President Enrollment Services 718.429.6600 141 ernie.shepelsky@vaughn.edu
Singh Kristal Assistant Director Admissions 718.429.6600 290 kristal.singh@vaughn.edu
Singh Neil Manager of Technology Infrastructure Computer Services 718.429.6600 132 neil.singh@vaughn.edu
Solivan Tanya Payroll and Benefits Manager Human Resources 718.429.6600 224 tanya.solivan@vaughn.edu
Sookdeo David Senior Associate Director Admissions 718.429.6600 192 david.sookdeo@vaughn.edu
Sookralli Pamela Library Associate Library 718.429.6600 185 pamela.sookralli@vaughn.edu
Sosiewicz Christine Associate Professor Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 275 christine.sosiewicz@vaughn.edu
Sternecker Megan Assistant Director Academic Support Services 718.429.6600 143 megan.bulone@vaughn.edu
Stewart Morgan Administrative Assistant Management 718.429.6600 109 morgan.stewart@vaughn.edu
Suarez Ruben Network Technician Computer Services 718.429.6600 159 ruben.suarez@vaughn.edu
Sypeck Debbie Assistant Registrar Registrar 718.429.6600 146 debbie.sypeck@vaughn.edu
Talty Amanda Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement Office of Institutional Advancement 718.429.6600 120 amanda.talty@vaughn.edu
Tracy George Professor Aviation 718.429.6600 111 george.tracy@vaughn.edu
Waldmann Robert Vice President Finance and Business Services 718.429.6600 106 robert.waldmann@vaughn.edu
Waldron Natasha Senior Administrative Assistant Arts and Sciences 718.429.6600 110 natasha.waldron@vaughn.edu
Wang Frank Assistant Director HEOP 718.429.6600 163 frank.wang@vaughn.edu
Wicks Kevin Professor Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600 258 kevin.wicks@vaughn.edu
Williams Karon Annual Fund Manager Office of Institutional Advancement 718.429.6600 353 karon.williams@vaughn.edu
Williams Ricky Instructor Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600
Wong Rex Assistant Professor Engineering and Technology 718.429.6600 274 rex.wong@vaughn.edu
Wright Ashley Assistant Director Financial Aid 718.429.6600 320 ashley.wright@vaughn.edu
Wright Omari Athletics Coordinator Athletics 718.429.6600 202 omari.wright@vaughn.edu
Zheng Amy Junior Accountant Accounting 718.429.6600 231 amy.zheng@vaughn.edu
Zhou Xigang Assistant Librarian Library 718.429.6600 140 xigang.zhou@vaughn.edu
Zych Joseph Professor Aviation Training Institute 718.429.6600 253 joseph.zych@vaughn.edu